Sunday, October 15, 2017

This is Why I Write

Thank you Rachel, for your words.

Rachel Thompson is the author of the award-winning, bestselling Broken Places (one of IndieReader’s “Best of 2015” top books and 2015 Honorable Mention Winner in both the Los Angeles and the San Francisco Book Festivals), and the bestselling, multi-award-winning Broken Pieces, as well as two additional humor books, A Walk In The Snark and Mancode: Exposed.

You can learn more about Rachel Thompson, here.

You can find my own story, here.

And, you can find more reasons that I wrtie, here.